upcoming performances For penn high school

Kaleidoscope Concert I

Band

Wednesday, November 17 at 7:00pm

Thu

Nov 18

————————

Kaleidoscope Concert II

Band

Thursday, November 18 at 7:00pm

Thu

Dec 2

————————

Tis The Season

Orchestra

Thursday, December 2 at 7:30pm

Fri

Dec 3

————————

Tis The Season

Orchestra

Friday, December 3 at 7:30pm

Thu

Dec 9

————————

Sounds of the Season

Choir

Thursday, December 9 at 7:30pm

Fri

Dec 10

————————

Sounds of the Season

Choir

Friday, December 10 at 7:30pm

Sat

Dec 11

————————

Sounds of the Season

Choir

Saturday, December 11 at 3:00pm

Wed

Dec 15

————————

Student Choreography Showcase

Dance

Wednesday, December 15 at 7:00pm

Thu

Jan 27

————————

Winter Concert

Band

Thursday, January 27 at 7:00pm

Wed

Feb 2

————————

Vocal/Piano Chamber Night

Choir

Wednesday, February 2 at 6:30pm

Fri

Mar 4

————————

Musical

Theatre

Friday, March 4 at 7:00pm

Sat

Mar 5

————————

Musical

Theatre

Saturday, March 5 at 7:00pm

Sun

Mar 6

————————

Musical

Theatre

Sunday, March 6 at 3:00pm

Thu

Mar 17

————————

RHYTHM CONCERT

Band

Thursday, March 17 at 7:00pm

Thu

Apr 21

————————

ISSMA Preview Concert

Orchestra

Thursday, April 21 at 6:30pm

Thu

Apr 21

————————

Spring Play

Theatre

Thursday, April 21 at 7:00pm

Fri

Apr 22

————————

Spring Play

Theatre

Friday, April 22 at 7:00pm

Sat

Apr 23

————————

Spring Play

Theatre

Saturday, April 23 at 3:00pm

Thu

Apr 28

————————

Spring Concert

Choir

Thursday, April 28 at 7:00pm

Thu

May 5

————————

Spring Concert

Choir

Thursday, May 5 at 7:00pm

Fri

May 6

————————

Spring Concert

Choir

Friday, May 6 at 7:00pm

Thu

May 19

————————

Dance Classic

Dance

Thursday, May 19 at 7:30pm

Fri

May 20

————————

Dance Classic

Dance

Friday, May 20 at 7:30pm

Tickets will be available as the date for the performances near. If you’d like to purchase tickets online or would like a copy of this schedule visit https://www.ticketracker.com/store/events/1529.